Horario/Schedule

Last updated at 2019-07-19 17:29:32.

Daily Shows
Shows airing at a regular time each day. Times shown are Eastern/Central.
Grid scrolls horizontally for mobile.
Deviations to the schedule are listed at the bottom of the page and on the calendar
 UnivisionTelemundoGalavisionUniMásNBC Universo
M-F 8am/7cAntes Muerta Que Lichita (repeat)
M-F 9am/8cUna Familia Con SuerteAmo Despertar Contigo
M-F 10am/9cHasta Que te Conocí (10:30am/9:30c GF 7/31);
replacement TBA
María MercedesAmo Despertar Contigo
M-F 11am/10cLa GataMaría, la del BarrioLauraPasión de Gavilanes (GE 7/22)
M-F 12pm/11cMid-day news or Por Siempre (30 minutes)Llena de Amor;
Salomé (GE 7/29)
Laura
M-F 1pm/12cJenni Rivera: Mariposa del BarrioLlena de Amor
M-F 2pm/1cPorque el Amor MandaInseparables (repeat) or Me Caigo de Risa
M-F 3pm/2cSin Tu MiradaPorque el Amor MandaInseparables (repeat) or Me Caigo de Risa
M-F 4pm/3cAntes Muerta Que Lichita
M-F 5pm/4cJesús (repeat)
M-F 6pm/5cLa TaxistaQué Pobres Tan Ricos
M-F 7pm/6cAmor EternoCaso CerradoInseparables
M-F 8pm/7cLa Reina Soy YoUn Poquito TuyoInseparables
M-F 9pm/8cLa Rosa de Guadalupe Betty en New York (GF 8/12);
El Final del Paraiso (GE 8/13)
Jesús
M-F 10pm/9cPor Amar Sin Ley 2 (GF 7/29);
Sin Miedo a la Verdad (GE 7/30)
La Reina del Sur 2 (GF 7/29); Prisionero No. 1 (GE 7/30)News with Enrique and Patricia/SitcomsSin Senos Sí Hay Paraiso
M-F 11pm/10cBlue Demon
T-S 12am/11cLaura
T-S 1am/12cLa Reina del Sur 2 (repeat)La Taxista (repeat, 1:30 am)Jesús (repeat)
T-S 3am/2cSin Senos Sí Hay Paraiso (repeat)
T-S 4am/3cSoy Tu Dueña (varies by market)

 


Weekly/other Shows
Shows airing at a regular time each week. Times shown are Eastern/Central.
Schedule deviations are listed at the bottom of the page and on the Calendar.
ShowDay/TimeNetwork
Latinx Now!Thursdays 1am/12cNBC Universo
Latinx Now!Saturdays 11pm/10cTelemundo
Latinx Now! (repeat)Sundays 10am/9cNBC Universo
MasterChef LatinoSundays 7pm/6cTelemundo
Familias Frente al Fuego (GE 7/21)Sundays 8pm/7cUnivision
El Señor de los Cielos 3-episode marathonSundays 8pm/7cNBC Universo
El Señor de los Cielos (repeat)Saturdays 8pm/7cNBC Universo

Univision tlnovelas
Every Monday-Friday tlnovelas airs one episode of each show, with multiple repeats, plus a marathon of the week's episodes every weekend.

Shows air at the same time in every time zone, i.e. 7am Eastern, 6am Central, 5am Mountain, 4am Pacific.

Press + for additional information on any listing.
 Showing 1Showing 2Showing 3Showing 4Weekend Marathon
Verano de Amor7am/6c1pm/12c7pm/6c1am/12cSundays 7am/6c
Lola, Érase Una Vez8am/7c2pm/1c8pm/7c2am/1cSaturdays 10pm/9c
Código Postal9am/8c3pm/2c9pm/8c--Saturdays 7am/6c
Palabra de Mujer (GE 7/22)10am/9c4pm/3c10pm/9c--Sundays 5pm/4c
La Verdad Oculta11am/10c5pm/4c11pm/10c--Saturdays 12pm/11c, Sundays 10pm/9c
Heridas de amor12pm/11c6pm/5c12am/11c--Saturdays 5pm/4c, Sundays 12pm/11c

Schedule Changes and Pre-emptions